This pack will allow you to automate your sales channel, just like the big companies. This circuit goes from the promotion of your product or service, including the customer purchase process, to the delivery of your customers, without you having to lift a finger. A very powerful system that has proven itself and sells literally for you, while putting your energy and time on other aspects of your business.

  • Automation of (tunnel) sale,
  • Automation of your customer relationship (auto-responder),
  • Automating the workflow of your activities

This pack includes reports and analytical follow-ups of your progress, market trend analysis, analysis of your customers’ trends, highlighting the success of a product or not in order to adjust and optimize the product. automation to the expectations of your customers.

If you want an accompaniment where you will be followed from A to Z, our determination pack is the most complete pack. It covers your strategy, the management of your project through the automation of your sales, the optimization of your organization, your digital marketing, your visibility on the web.

Check out our Determination Pack, here.

Discover this pack

Ce pack vous permettra d’automatiser votre circuit de vente, tout comme le font les grandes firmes.

Ce circuit va de la promotion de votre produit ou service, incluant le processus d’achat client, jusqu’à la livraison de vos clients, sans pour cela que vous n’ayez à lever le petit doigt. Système très puissant qui a fait ses preuves et vend littéralement pour vous, pendant que vous mettez votre énergie et votre temps sur d’autres aspects de votre business.

  • Automatisation de (tunnel) vente,
  • Automatisation de votre relation-clients (auto-repondeur),
  • Automatisation du workflow de vos activités

Ce pack comprend les rapports et suivis analytiques de vos progressions, l’analyse de tendance marché, l’analyse des tendances de vos clients, la mise en évidence du succès d’un produit ou pas afin d’ajuster et d’optimiser l’automatisation aux attentes de vos clients.

Si vous souhaitez un accompagnement où vous serez suivi de A à Z, notre pack détermination est le pack le plus complet. Il couvre votre stratégie, le management de votre projet au travers de l’automatisation de vos ventes, l’optimisation de votre organisation, votre marketing digital, votre visibilité sur le web.

Consultez notre Pack détermination, ici

Découvrir ce pack