Setting goals is the first step towards the success of your business. It is from clear objectives that you can then consider a strategy and an action plan. Madizy Management accompanies you with its new method adapted to entrepreneurs, start-ups and SMEs.

By taking our DETERMINATION Pack after a full first day of work with you, your strategy is built, your project takes (or re-takes) form and you will have a clear trajectory. Everything will be clarified and you will have passed the questioning stage or the feeling of going round in circles.

You just have to follow exactly all the steps that I would have developed to complete your project from start to finish. With this pack, you will not be alone, you will be supervised and accompanied by my digital marketing & multimedia team that ensures your visibility to your audience. You will have videographers at your disposal to make known your activity through videos, photographers to talk about you, your products and services, webs designer to optimize and automate your sales (google referencing, analytical monitoring, …).

Our determination pack is to date the most complete pack that provides you with a framework, a serenity and a follow-up to drive your project to its success, so that your business prospers.

This pack has been developed to lead only to a positive result. It covers your strategy, the management of your project through the automation of your sales, the optimization of your organization, your digital marketing, your visibility on the web.

If you only need some modules of this pack look at our other detailed services, here.

Discover this pack

Définir des objectifs est la première étape vers le succès de votre business. C’est à partir d’objectifs clairs que vous pourrez ensuite envisager une stratégie et un plan d’action. Madizy Management vous accompagne avec sa nouvelle méthode adaptée aux entrepreneurs, start-up et PME.

En prenant notre Pack DETERMINATION après une première journée complète de travail avec vous, votre stratégie est bâtie, votre projet prend (ou reprend) forme et vous aurez une trajectoire claire. Tout sera clarifié et vous aurez dépassé le stade du questionnement ou le sentiment de tourner en rond.

Vous n’aurez plus qu’à suivre à la lettre toutes les étapes que j’aurais élaborées pour réaliser votre projet de bout en bout. Avec ce pack, vous ne serez plus seul, vous serez encadré et accompagné par mon équipe marketing digitale & multimédia qui assure votre visibilité auprès de votre audience. Vous aurez des vidéastes à votre disposition pour faire connaitre votre activité au travers de vidéos, des photographes pour parler de vous, de vos produits et services, des webs designer pour optimiser et automatiser vos ventes (référencement google, suivi analytique, …).

Notre pack détermination est à ce jour le pack le plus complet qui vous assure un encadrement, une sérénité et un suivi pour conduire votre projet à sa réussite, pour que votre business prospère.

Ce pack a été élaboré pour conduire uniquement vers du résultat positif. Il couvre votre stratégie, le management de votre projet au travers de l’automatisation de vos ventes, l’optimisation de votre organisation, votre marketing digital, votre visibilité sur le web.

Si vous n’avez besoin que de certains modules de ce pack regardez nos autres services détaillés, ici.

Découvrir ce pack